Sederunt: [James Beaton, archbishop of St Andrews], chancellor, [Gavin Dunbar, younger, archbishop of] Glasgow, [Gavin Dunbar, elder, bishop of] Aberdeen, [James Chisholm, bishop of] Dunblane, the earls [Archibald Douglas, earl of] Angus, [Colin Campbell, earl of] Argyll, [John Stewart, earl of] Lennox, [Cuthbert Cunningham, earl of] Glencairn, [George Crichton, abbot of] Holyrood, [Robert Shaw, abbot of] Paisley, [David Beaton, commendator of] Arbroath, [Alexander Milne, abbot of] Cambuskenneth, [John Erskine, lord] Erskine, [Malcolm Fleming, lord] Fleming, [George Lindsay, lord] St John, [Sir William Scott of] Balwearie, [Mr John Campbell of Lundie], treasurer, Master Adam Otterburn [of Auldhame and Reidhall], Nicholas Crawford [of Oxgangs].

  1. NAS, PA2/8, I, f.16r.