Committee members: for discussing dooms
  • For discussing dooms
    • For the clergy
    • [John Hepburn], bishop of Brechin
    • [John Benston], bishop of Orkney
    • [George Crichton], abbot of Holyrood
    • [Robert Forman], dean of Glasgow
    • For the barons
    • [Cuthbert Cunningham], earl of Glencairn
    • [William Graham], earl of Montrose
    • [John Hay], lord Hay of Yester
    • [Lyle Lindsay], master of Lindsay
  1. NAS, PA2/8, I, f.11r.