Committee members: lords auditors of causes and complaints
  • To the complaintis, for the prelatis
  • The bischop of Dunkelden'
  • The prior of Sanctandris
  • Maister Thomas Luth[er]dale
  • For the barones
  • The Lord Borthwic
  • 2Lord Lindssay
  • The Lord Halis
  • For the commissaris
  • Alexander Menzeis --- Ab[ir]dene
  • Johne Chaim[er] --- Perth
  • Dauid Ab[er]kerdo --- Dunde
  1. NAS, PA2/1, f.56r. Note these lists of committees are not properly dated, and are placed with the 1468 parliament only because of their place in the register. The committees are quite different from those in 1469.
  2. Deleted - 'the Lord Seton'.