Committee members: commission of parliament

And these persons to convene together in Edinburgh [on] the first Monday of Lent [12 March 1470] etc.

  • For the prelates
  • [Thomas Spens, bishop of Aberdeen], my lord of Aberdeen
  • [Archibald Crawford], abbot of Holyroodhouse
  • The official, Master John Otterburn
  • And Master Martin Wan'
  • For the barons
  • [James Hamilton], lord Hamilton
  • [Robert Lyle], lord Lyle
  • Master David Guthrie
  • And Master Adam Cockburn
  • For the commissioners of burghs
  • Walter Stewart
  • Walter Young
  • Andrew Alanson
  • And Andrew Charteris
  1. NAS, PA2/1, f.64v.