Committee members: lords auditors of causes and complaints
  • To the complaints
    • For the prelates:
    • [David Stewart], bishop of Moray
    • [William Tulloch], bishop of Orkney
    • [Archibald Crawford], abbot of Holyroodhouse
    • Master John Otterburn
  • For the barons:
  • [John Stewart], lord Darnley
  • [George Seton], lord Seton
  • [Robert Fleming], lord Fleming
  • [Alexander Lyon], lord Glamis
  • For the commissioners:
  • Walter Stewart, alderman of Stirling
  • Walter Young, burgess of Edinburgh
  • Robert MacBrair, alderman of Dumfries
  • and John Knowles, burgess of Aberdeen
  1. NAS, PA2/1, f.57v.