Committee members: lords of the articles
  • To the articles
    • For the prelates:
    • [Patrick Graham], bishop of St Andrews
    • [Andrew Durisdeer], bishop of Glasgow
    • [Thomas Lauder], bishop of Dunkeld
    • [Thomas Spens], bishop of Aberdeen
  • For the barons:
  • [William Sinclair], earl of Orkney
  • [James Hamilton], lord Hamilton
  • [Andrew Gray], lord Gray
  • [John Lindsay], lord Lindsay [of the Byres]
  • For the commissioners:
  • Sir Alexander Napier, provost of Edinburgh
  • Alexander Chalmers, alderman of Aberdeen
  • Henry Livingstone
  • Adam Cossar
  1. NAS, PA2/1, f.57v.