Committee Members: committee for the borrowing of money
Anent the barroueing of money

The estates approves the act and power and committee of estates for barroweing of money to indure whill Satirday nixt inclusive, and nominates the erles of Cassilles and Lanerke, the lordis Yester, Burghly, Forrester and Balmerino for the noblemen, the justice clerke, Litleprestoune, Denemylne, Bogie, Sir Archbald Campbell and Pitlethy for the barrones, the commissionares of Dundie, Linlithgow, Glasgow, St Androis, Bamff and Kinghorne for the burrowes to be ane comittee for barroweing of money dureing the space foirsaid.

  1. NAS. PA2/23, f.3v.