Committee Members: committee for the parliament house
Committee for the parliament hous

The estats nominats the e[arls of] Glencairne, Cassills, Lauderdail, Lanerik, Yester, Balmerino, Barganie, Halkerton, Cowdoun, Waughton and Wareston, Edinburgh, Dundie, St Andrews [and] Glasgow to meit and consider on the best way of ordering the parliament hous and whither or not it be fitting that the members of parliament ryde to the hous or not.

  1. NAS. PA8/1, f.148r.