Sederunt: chanceller, thesaurer, Sanct Andrewes, president, privie seale, Wintoun, Seafort, Air, Lorne, Melvill, Bishop Dumblane, clerk register, advocat, Sir James Baillie.

Togidder with the commissioners underwrittin, to witt: the Erles of Rothesse and Carrick, the Lord Gray, Bishop of the Yles, the Lairds of Wauchtoun, Cranstoun, Rickartoun, Alexander Bruce, Alexander Clerk, provest of Edinburgh.

  1. NAS, PC1/34, f.21r. Back